Wholesale Services

Wholesale Services

HAYO, INC is one of the fastest growing International VoIP carrier operateing from 4 differnet continents including Africa, North America, Middle East, and Asia. We offer a complete portfolio of connections to Europe, North and South-America, Africa, Asia and the Middle-East. HAYO, INC routes millions of international voice minutes from other carriers through state of the art switching platform.

HAYO is known as the most aggressive, flexible and quality-driven company in the wholesale arena; we are always searching for VoIP and SS7-carriers offering good quality routes at the best tariffs available. HAYO maintains long term relationships with PTT's, incumbents and mobile operators from all over the world. We have interconnected with various global network providers through our points of presence in New York and we are continually connecting more and more voice carriers to meet the demand of our partners.

Why HAYO?

Superior quality and runs a private secure Internet voice
Provides reliability with a highly redundant platform to guarantee our services.
Complete worldwide coverage.
Our Network Architecture ensures all protocols and codecs are supported
Buy and Sell wholesale origination and termination services.

As more service providers are connecting to HAYO, more services and market reach will be available to our partners. Find out how to join HAYO’s network and keep your current network and business model intact while we help your business grow at a pace that you are comfortable with.

CARRIERS & SERVICE PROVIDERS

HAYO offers A-Z as well as direct routes for many countries worldwide. Superior Billing System backs our platform and competitive rates to assure your calls get connected with the highest quality of service in the market. We provide our clients a secured Web interface so they can view their usage, balance information and route statistics. Interconnection with HAYO Top Quality Worldwide Call Routing Secured Network Infrastructure Highly available and redundant platform to guarantee our services Compatible with all types of Gateways, Soft Switches, and VoIP Servers. Purchase voice traffic from HAYO at wholesale rates Technical Support is available 24/7 for all of your needs Web Management interface to check your Call detail record and a balance on your account.

HAYO provides a full solution for your VoIP business.

VOIP Solution

HAYO is a global VoIP provider offering international communication services to customers from around the world. Utilizing the latest VoIP technology we deliver top quality services and allow clients to leverage by providing the global infrastructure that enables them to expand to international markets quickly and efficiently.

HAYO provides complete IP phone solutions; if you are planning to start your own IP phone business then HAYO is right place for you. Our company can provide services for calling card, Pc2phone, Callback, Call shop, IP phone and wholesale A-Z voice terminations. We provide free reseller module so you can start your own VOIP business right away with nominal prepay deposit for A-Z call terminations.

HAYO also provides A-Z International and domestic voice call terminations service to our reseller and wholesaler and offer excellent rates, so you can provide best possible services to your customers.

VOIP Solution

As HAYO VoIP Reseller, you will have access to our state of the art network platform which will enable you to deliver highly functional, robust and cost-effective solutions. Whether you are a small reseller or a wholesaler, you can enjoy the following sales benefits.

Reseller Features

  • 1. No investment required on soft switches and hardware.
  • 2. Excellent voice quality and service.
  • 3. No monthly fees or sign up fees.
  • 4. Resellers can sell services under their own brand.
  • 5. Purchase voice traffic from HAYO at wholesale rates.
  • 6. Complete management platform for resellers. You can set your own rates for your customers.
  • 7. Resellers can create different rate plans with different billing increment (rounding to a second, 30 seconds, or 1 minute etc.).
  • 8. Manage your clients and their credit limits.
  • 9. Customized web panel for creating and easily managing user accounts.
  • 10. HAYO will provide both email and technical support to our partners and resellers to assist with any question and concerns you may have.

VOIP Wholesale Services:

Are you an international wholesale carrier interested to interconnect with HAYO’s network?

HAYO provides complete IP phone solutions; if you are planning to start your own IP phone business then HAYO is right place for you. Our company can provide services for calling card, Pc2phone, Callback, Call shop, IP phone and wholesale A-Z voice terminations. We provide free reseller module so you can start your own VOIP business right away with nominal prepay deposit for A-Z call terminations.

Working with HAYO is Simple

  • 1. You can create a test account first without any obligations to buy.
  • 2. Only prepaid payment or Bilateral Agreement partners offering termination with good quality and rates.
  • 3. Protocol: SIP.
  • 4. Codecs: G729/G723.
  • 5. Purchase voice traffic from HAYO at wholesale rates.
  • 6. Simple payments via Bank Wire as per our finance terms.
  • 7. No monthly volume or quantity commitment required.
  • 8. Billing in USD 1/1 increments (per second billing, Mexico per minute 60/60) s.
  • 9. 24/7 online account management, CDRs, balance review, and payments.
  • 10. To receive our wholesale price list please fill out our contact us form and someone from our team will contact you shortly.
  • Voice Termination Services:

HAYO offers Domestic & International termination services and direct routes for Telecom operators, resellers and companies. We offer competitive rates and superior quality calls from our next-generation network. So your calls are connected with best quality possible. Our termination service works with SIP, H323, G729, G723 and G711 to connect your gateway, soft switch, and calling cards platform.

HAYO is one of the Leading VoIP service providers. We are interconnected with global telecom providers through our various points of presence. This enables us to successfully operate as a prominent carrier services that is globally competitive in terms of cost and availability through a well devised worldwide call termination. We consistently monitor the traffic on our wholesale network to ensure that our partners or customers are being offered the highest quality of voice services. Our quality of service is measurable through benchmarks like Answer-Seizure Ratio and Average Call Duration so you can get consistent, high-quality call completion to anywhere with broad area coverage at competitive rates. We provide our carrier service to wholesale A-Z carriers, VoIP resellers, calling card providers, call shops, pc2phone, and callback carriers.

  • 1. HAYO is an Ideal partner for your wholesale business.
  • 2. Cost-effective, high-quality, end-to-end termination.
  • 3. Top quality worldwide call routing.
  • 4. Fully Redundant platform to guarantee our VoIP services.
  • 5. 24x7 network monitoring of our Tier-1 network infrastructure.
  • 6. Online access to check your CDRs and balance.
  • 7. Higher margins through consistent quality at competitive rates.
  • 8. Low interconnect costs by interfacing with HAYO.
  • Callshop Solution:

HAYO Callshop solution provides Callshop owners with an easy way to offer quality VOIP service to their customers for all markets. We have addressed the challenges of operating in regulated markets by engineering unique VPN solutions.

In markets where PCs are used, the solution includes:

FREE award winning Callshop Billing callshop management software. Access to our network using PC-based Dialer and ATA hardware devices. In markets where PCs are not used, the solution includes.

A FREE enhanced IVR system used to manage the billing of calls placed. Access to our network using ATA hardware devices. HAYO, inc packages are available in more than 100 countries worldwide. Email your HAYO Sales Representative today at [email protected] to help you determine which package is best for you.

For more details about our A-Z Termination and dedicated White CLI termination services, please contact us at [email protected]

Services de gros

Services de gros

HAYO, INC est l'un des opérateurs VoIP internationaux à la croissance la plus rapide, opérant sur 4 continents différents, dont l'Afrique, l'Amérique du Nord, le Moyen-Orient et l'Asie. Nous offrons un portefeuille complet de connexions vers l'Europe, l'Amérique du Nord et du Sud, l'Afrique, l'Asie et le Moyen-Orient. HAYO, INC achemine des millions de minutes de voix internationales d'autres opérateurs via une plate-forme de commutation de pointe.

HAYO est connue comme l'entreprise la plus agressive, flexible et axée sur la qualité dans le domaine de la vente en gros ; nous recherchons toujours des opérateurs VoIP et SS7 offrant des itinéraires de bonne qualité aux meilleurs tarifs disponibles. HAYO entretient des relations à long terme avec les PTT, les opérateurs historiques et les opérateurs mobiles du monde entier. Nous nous sommes interconnectés avec divers fournisseurs de réseaux mondiaux via nos points de présence à New York et nous connectons continuellement de plus en plus d'opérateurs vocaux pour répondre à la demande de nos partenaires..

Pourquoi HAYO?

Qualité supérieure et exécute une voix Internet sécurisée privée.
Fournit une fiabilité avec une plate-forme hautement redondante pour garantir nos services.
Couverture mondiale complète.
Notre architecture réseau garantit que tous les protocoles et codecs sont pris en charge.
Acheter et vendre des services d'origine et de terminaison en gros..

À mesure que de plus en plus de fournisseurs de services se connectent à HAYO, davantage de services et de portée du marché seront disponibles pour nos partenaires. Découvrez comment rejoindre le réseau de HAYO et garder intacts votre réseau et votre modèle commercial actuels pendant que nous aidons votre entreprise à se développer à un rythme avec lequel vous êtes à l'aise.

TRANSPORTEURS & PRESTATAIRES DE SERVICES

HAYO propose des itinéraires de A à Z ainsi que des itinéraires directs pour de nombreux pays dans le monde. Superior Billing System soutient notre plate-forme et nos tarifs compétitifs pour garantir que vos appels sont connectés avec la plus haute qualité de service sur le marché. Nous fournissons à nos clients une interface Web sécurisée afin qu'ils puissent consulter leur utilisation, les informations de solde et les statistiques d'itinéraire. Interconnexion avec HAYO Routage d'appels mondial de qualité supérieure Infrastructure réseau sécurisée Plateforme hautement disponible et redondante pour garantir nos services Compatible avec tous les types de passerelles, commutateurs logiciels et serveurs VoIP. Achetez du trafic vocal auprès de HAYO aux tarifs de gros. L'assistance technique est disponible 24h/24 et 7j/7 pour tous vos besoins. Interface de gestion Web pour vérifier votre enregistrement détaillé des appels et le solde de votre compte..

HAYO fournit une solution complète pour votre entreprise VoIP..

Solution VoIP

HAYO est un fournisseur VoIP mondial offrant des services de communication internationale à des clients du monde entier. En utilisant la dernière technologie VoIP, nous fournissons des services de qualité supérieure et permettons aux clients de tirer parti de l'infrastructure mondiale qui leur permet de se développer rapidement et efficacement sur les marchés internationaux.

HAYO fournit des solutions complètes de téléphonie IP ; Si vous envisagez de démarrer votre propre entreprise de téléphonie IP, HAYO est fait pour vous. Notre société peut fournir des services de carte d'appel, Pc2phone, Callback, Call shop, téléphone IP et terminaisons vocales AZ en gros. Nous fournissons un module revendeur gratuit afin que vous puissiez démarrer votre propre entreprise VOIP tout de suite avec un dépôt de prépaiement nominal pour les terminaisons d'appel AZ.

HAYO fournit également un service de terminaisons d'appels vocaux internationaux et nationaux AZ à notre revendeur et grossiste et offre d'excellents tarifs, afin que vous puissiez fournir les meilleurs services possibles à vos clients.

Solution VoIP

En tant que revendeur VoIP HAYO, vous aurez accès à notre plate-forme réseau de pointe qui vous permettra de fournir des solutions hautement fonctionnelles, robustes et rentables. Que vous soyez un petit revendeur ou un grossiste, vous pouvez profiter des avantages commerciaux suivants.ts.

Caractéristiques du revendeur

  • 1. Aucun investissement requis sur les commutateurs logiciels et le matériel.
  • 2. Excellente qualité vocale et service.
  • 3. Pas de frais mensuels ni de frais d'inscription.
  • 4. Les revendeurs peuvent vendre des services sous leur propre marque.
  • 5. Achetez du trafic vocal auprès de HAYO aux tarifs de gros
  • 6. Plate-forme de gestion complète pour les revendeurs. Vous pouvez définir vos propres tarifs pour vos clients.
  • 7. Les revendeurs peuvent créer différents forfaits avec différents incréments de facturation (arrondi à la seconde, 30 secondes ou 1 minute, etc.).
  • 8. Gérez vos clients et leurs limites de crédit.
  • 9. Panneau Web personnalisé pour créer et gérer facilement des comptes d'utilisateurs.
  • 10. HAYO fournira à la fois un e-mail et une assistance technique à nos partenaires et revendeurs pour répondre à toutes vos questions et préoccupations.

Services de gros VOIP :

Êtes-vous un opérateur grossiste international intéressé à s'interconnecter avec le réseau de HAYO ?

HAYO fournit des solutions complètes de téléphonie IP ; Si vous envisagez de démarrer votre propre entreprise de téléphonie IP, HAYO est fait pour vous. Notre société peut fournir des services de carte d'appel, Pc2phone, Callback, Call shop, téléphone IP et terminaisons vocales AZ en gros. Nous fournissons un module revendeur gratuit afin que vous puissiez démarrer votre propre entreprise VOIP tout de suite avec un dépôt de prépaiement nominal pour les terminaisons d'appel AZ.p>

Travailler avec HAYO est simple

  • 1. Vous pouvez d'abord créer un compte de test sans aucune obligation d'achat.
  • 2. Seuls les partenaires de paiement prépayé ou d'accord bilatéral offrant une résiliation avec une bonne qualité et des tarifs.
  • 3. Protocole : SIP.
  • 4. Codecs : G729/G723.
  • 5. Achetez du trafic vocal auprès de HAYO aux tarifs de gros.
  • 6. Paiements simples par virement bancaire conformément à nos conditions de financement.
  • 7. Aucun engagement mensuel de volume ou de quantité requis.
  • 8. Facturation par incréments de 1/1 USD (facturation par seconde, Mexique par minute 60/60) s. s.
  • 9. Gestion de compte en ligne 24h/24 et 7j/7, CDR, révision du solde et paiements.
  • 10. Pour recevoir notre liste de prix de gros, veuillez remplir notre formulaire de contact et un membre de notre équipe vous contactera sous peu.
  • Services de terminaison vocale :

HAYO propose des services de terminaison nationaux et internationaux et des itinéraires directs pour les opérateurs de télécommunications, les revendeurs et les entreprises. Nous offrons des tarifs compétitifs et des appels de qualité supérieure à partir de notre réseau de nouvelle génération. Ainsi, vos appels sont connectés avec la meilleure qualité possible. Notre service de terminaison fonctionne avec SIP, H323, G729, G723 et G711 pour connecter votre passerelle, commutateur logiciel et plate-forme de cartes d'appel.

HAYO est l'un des principaux fournisseurs de services VoIP. Nous sommes interconnectés avec des fournisseurs de télécommunications mondiaux à travers nos différents points de présence. Cela nous permet de fonctionner avec succès en tant que fournisseur de services de premier plan, compétitif à l'échelle mondiale en termes de coûts et de disponibilité, grâce à une terminaison d'appel mondiale bien conçue. Nous surveillons en permanence le trafic sur notre réseau de gros pour nous assurer que nos partenaires ou clients se voient offrir des services vocaux de la plus haute qualité. Notre qualité de service est mesurable à l'aide de critères tels que le rapport réponse-saisie et la durée moyenne des appels, afin que vous puissiez obtenir des appels cohérents et de haute qualité partout avec une large couverture géographique à des tarifs compétitifs. Nous fournissons notre service d'opérateur aux opérateurs de gros AZ, aux revendeurs VoIP, aux fournisseurs de cartes d'appel, aux téléboutiques, à pc2phone et aux opérateurs de rappel..

  • 1. HAYO est un partenaire idéal pour votre commerce de gros.
  • 2. Résiliation de bout en bout rentable et de haute qualité.
  • 3. Routage d'appels mondial de qualité supérieure.
  • 4. Plateforme entièrement redondante pour garantir nos services VoIP.
  • 5. Surveillance réseau 24h/24 et 7j/7 de notre infrastructure réseau de niveau 1.
  • 6. Accès en ligne pour vérifier vos CDR et votre solde.
  • 7. Des marges plus élevées grâce à une qualité constante à des tarifs compétitifs.
  • 8. Faibles coûts d'interconnexion grâce à l'interfaçage avec HAYO.
  • Solution de magasin d'appels:

La solution HAYO Callshop fournit aux propriétaires de Callshop un moyen simple d'offrir un service VOIP de qualité à leurs clients pour tous les marchés. Nous avons relevé les défis d'opérer sur des marchés réglementés en concevant des solutions VPN uniques

Sur les marchés où les PC sont utilisés, la solution comprend :

Logiciel de gestion de callshop primé Callshop Billing GRATUIT. Accès à notre réseau à l'aide d'un numéroteur sur PC et de périphériques matériels ATA. Dans les marchés où les PC ne sont pas utilisés, la solution comprend.

Un système SVI amélioré GRATUIT utilisé pour gérer la facturation des appels passés. Accès à notre réseau à l'aide de périphériques matériels ATA. Les packages HAYO, inc sont disponibles dans plus de 100 pays à travers le monde. Envoyez un courriel à votre représentant commercial HAYO dès aujourd'hui à [email protected] pour vous aider à déterminer quel forfait vous convient le mieux.

Pour plus de détails sur nos services de terminaison AZ et de terminaison White CLI dédiée, veuillez nous contacter à [email protected]